;

Author Topic: 888 Social Justice Struggles Against The Video Game Patriarchy  (Read 159534 times)

a torrent of piss

• 5000 Posters Club
  • Grand Inquisitors
  • Pineapple and Ham
  • Awards You're Great...No, YOU'RE Great!
    • Awards
Re: 888 Social Justice Struggles Against The Video Game Patriarchy
« Reply #2350 on: January 15, 2018, 09:16:52 PM »
+4
F
A
K
E

N
E
W
S
I wish the only positives I could say was at least this wasn't a room full of Ukrainians trying to see if I was an undercover cop or not.

SooperPooper

• Cishet White Male
  • Non-shitposts: 0
    • Awards
« Reply #2351 on: January 15, 2018, 09:21:55 PM »
F
A
K
E

N
E
W
S

I wish the only positives I could say was at least this wasn't a room full of Ukrainians trying to see if I was an undercover cop or not.

Lol
rofl I have a sig

Obese and Triggered

• Cishet White Male
  • Tee hee, us Ogres gotta stick together
  • Awards Sasstronaut Fucked a lesbian Boy Scout old cold, dead hands Better dead than red Goon or Ex-Goon United Statesian
    • Awards
« Reply #2352 on: January 15, 2018, 09:50:22 PM »
Her favorite games were telltale games, she asked me what mine were and got annoyed that they were nothing she knew, she cut me off and said "well do you play anything that anyone normal would actually WANT to play?"

The unkindest cut of all.  :parsons:

a torrent of piss

• 5000 Posters Club
  • Grand Inquisitors
  • Pineapple and Ham
  • Awards You're Great...No, YOU'RE Great!
    • Awards
« Reply #2353 on: January 15, 2018, 10:43:55 PM »
+2
I also want to say that the janitors on /v/ are incredibly protective of the switch, they're now gassing any and all threads relating to sony exclusives and the banning people for mentioning the new switch emulator.